Full Service
Transportation & Logistics

About Us

With 150 years of cumulative experience in the transportation industry, our core management team boasts a mean average of 25 years knowledge to address your logistics project requirements knowing what works.

Steve Michuda

General Manager
702-399-0027
Steve@lightninglogistics.net

Mark Siepman

Brokerage Supervisor
702-399-0027 X1007
mark@lightninglogistics.net
 

Madeline Dolan

Accounting Supervisor
702-399-0027 X 1008
madeline@lightninglogistics.net
 

Joe Hammerslough

Business Development
702-399-0027 X1012
joe@lightninglogistics.net
 

Jana Galiza

Safety and Compliance Director
702-399-0027 X1009
safety@lightninglogistics.net

Heidi Martin

Director of Sales
702-399-0027 X1028
heidi@lightninglogistics.net

David Burch

Entertainment Sales
702-399-0027 X 1019
david@lightninglogistics.net